Choose from any of the books below.
Click on or if you want to read online in your web browser or download , or to read on a phone or tablet.
Give them a try and use whichever format suits you best.

Anne of Avonlea

Anne of Green Gables

Anne of the Island

Anne's House of Dreams

Chronicles of Avonlea

Further Chronicles of Avonlea

Kilmeny of the Orchard

Rainbow Valley

Rilla of Ingleside

Short Stories - 1896 to 1901

Short Stories - 1902 to 1903

Short Stories - 1904

Short Stories - 1905 to 1906

Short Stories - 1907 to 1908

Short Stories - 1909 to 1922

The Alpine Path

The Golden Road

The Story Girl

The Watchman and Other Poems